How Do I 'Open' A Previously 'Closed' Lead?

You can 'open' a previously 'closed' lead by deleting the specific "Close - Lost Lead" task for that lead. 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk