How Do I Reassign Leads/Tasks to another User?

View the full instructions plus screenshots with the document below!

 

How to Reassign Leads and Tasks to another User

Please keep in mind that you must be logged in as a corporate user in order to manage these settings.

 

  • Select “Administration” on the home dashboard
  • Select “Transfer Leads and Tasks”
  • Select the community that you would like to make these changes within
  • Once you have chosen a property, a drop down menu will appear with a list of users who currently have leads or tasks assigned to them (this will include unassigned as well) – please choose the user that you would like to transfer the tasks from
  • A second drop down menu will appear that will allow you to choose the user that you would like to receive the leads/tasks
  • Select whether you would like to transfer ownership of the prior owner’s tasks, leads, or both
  • Once you have selected the transfer types, select “Transfer”

 


View the full instructions plus screenshots with the document below!

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk